World Book Night 2013

Giver_ProudWBN_forFB

So I decided to be a giver this year for world book night us. Their plan is to give out free books to people in hopes they will enjoy reading. I got “Look Again by Lisa Scottoline”. It was excellent!! I hope that those who decide to read the book enjoy it as much as I did.

For more information about world book night please visit: http://www.us.worldbooknight.org/

WorldBookNight2013

In preparation for WBN…I made book marks and printed out surveys to go in the books.

The book marks

The book marks

Put in the book marks and survey in each book

Put in the book marks and survey in each book

So many books!!!!

So many books!!!!

Well tomorrow is the big day! I haven’t quite figured out my plan of attack, but I will have pictures to share I’m sure. I hope I don’t get strange looks lol.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

