Rainforest Cafe for my 25th Birthday!! :D

This was actually September 6th, but I just got around to posting this now. Me, My mom My Boyfriend and My Grandma all went to the Rainforest Cafe’ in Farmington, CT for my 25th Birthday and I took some pictures! Woot! Great atmosphere and awesome food! People say it’s expensive, but it’s really no more expensive than TGI Fridays or Chilis. If you get the Opportunity…Go, but make reservations!!

My only complaint is if you decided to get the onion stack…it’s not a stack…it’s a funnel and you get maybe a handful…not enough for four people.

Overall we had a blast and it was well worth the money.

Enjoy the photos!! 😀

Alligator in the Wishing fountain

Awesome fish tank that was at our table

Awesome, crazy, purple butterfly! It moves lol

My mother and I in front of an animatronic elephant

3 generations

Yes, that’s me when I was 6 at the opening of The Lion King with Simba

Me and Christopher. This is our new favorite picture 😀

Chris’s Avacado Burger with Safari Fries. I don’t know what’s so Safari about ’em. I do not see any wild life in there lol

These are my Mojo Ribs. I had been craving BBQ forever!! These were so good. Fall off the bone. Omg! Mmmmmm

The wicked awesome Atlas Fountain near our table

This was the Diablo cake thingy they gave me for my BDay. IT WAS SOOOOOO GOOD!! The thingy on top doubled as a cat toy! lol =^..^=

The creepy tree in the gift store

Leave a Reply

