Pretzel Maker Coupon

I had a coupon for a free small pretzel bite with purchase of a regular size soda. The guy said they don’t take it. I think he’s full of pretzel dough because there was a big ‘ol sticker on the front of the register with a Q code saying “Join our pretzel club and get a free pretzel on your Birthday!”. So, if you don’t take coupons then why are you encouraging people to sign up? My mother thinks I should contact the “head quarters” or whom ever they call the pretzel god. I was disappointed. So, seeing as I didn’t get my free pretzel bite today…I have no photo. I leave you with nothing more than the Pretzel Maker logo.

Leave a Reply

